Community Events 

2022

Love Bug Dance - Friday, February 11, 5:30-8:30 p.m. - Carolina Courts (240 Chestnut Parkway)

Touch a Truck - Saturday, March 5, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. - Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Hits After Six: New Kids - Thursday, March 17, 6-9 p.m. - Crossing Paths Park (120 Blythe Drive)

Friday Flicks: Movie TBD - Friday, March 25, 6-9 p.m. - Crossing Paths Park (120 Blythe Drive)

Hop to IT - Saturday, April 9, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. - Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Hits After Six: Band TBD - Thursday, April 28, 6-9 p.m. - Crossing Paths Park (120 Blythe Drive)

Paws in the Park - Saturday, May 7, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. - Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Retro Run 5K - Saturday, May 21, 5-9 p.m. - Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Memorial Day Ceremony - Monday, May 30, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. - Town Hall (315 Matthews-Indian Trail Road)

Family Fun Day - Saturday, June 4, 2 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. - Crooked Creek Park (5900 Oakwood Lane)

Juneteenth - More information to come!

July 4 Parade - Monday, July 4, 11:30 a.m. - Downtown Indian Trail