Town Council

The Indian Trail Town Council is comprised of one Mayor and five Council members. Council members are elected by the residents of Indian Trail in November of an election year. Each position serves for four years and the individual member terms are staggered. Residents are welcome to come speak during the Public Comments period of any Indian Trail Town Council meeting, and each member of the public is given three minutes to speak on the topics of their choice.

Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of every month at 6:30 p.m. at Town Hall.